Useful Links

In an effort to better serve your needs, we offer you links to the following websites, which may be of interest:

Railroad Links:
Association of Commuter Rail Employees: http://www.acre2000.com
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers: www.ble-t.org
Transportation Workers Union: www.twu.org
Sheet Metal Air Rail Transportation: www.smart-union.org/td
Federal Railroad Administration: www.fra.dot.gov

Personal Injury Benefits Links:
Railroad Retirement Board: www.secure.rrb.gov
Social Security Administration: www.ssa.gov
Workers Compensation: www.wcb.ny.gov

News Links:
Legal News: www.justice.org/aaj-news-public
Motorcycle News: www.americanmotorcyclist.com
Music News: www.billboard.com/articles

We Appreciate the Support of the Following Quality Motorcycle Shops:


American Harley Davidson: www.americanharley-davidson.com
Gowanda Harley Davidson: www.gowandaharley.com
Jamestown Harley Davidson: www.jamestownharley.com
Stan's Harley Davidson: www.stanshd.com
Cycle Stop: www.cyclestop.com

Voz Cycle City: Click Here
Don George: www.dongeorge.com
Gowanda Starcraft: www.gowandastarcraft.com
Hamburg Honda: www.hamburghonda.com
Hebeler Sales and Service: www.hebelers.com
Bob Weaver Motorsports: www.weaverfever.com
Bucks Motorsports: www.bucksmotorsports.com 
Northeast Vintage Cycle: www.hondanuts.com
Big Ed's: www.bigedscycle.com

We Learned to Ride at WNY's Best Motorcycle Training Programs:
Motorcyle Safety Course: www.ridemss.com
Niagara Community College Rider Course: www.macstreetrider.com

We Recommend the Following Resources:
Hard Tales Magazine: www.hardtalesmagazine.com
ABATE of NY: www.abateny.org
American Motorcycle Association: www.ama-cycle.org
Harley Owners Groups: www.hog.com
Cyberspokes: www.cyberspokes.com
Motorcycle Rider Foundation: www.mrf.org
Motorcycle Safety Foundation: www.msf-usa.org

Our firm has your best interests in mind. Please take advantage of our knowledge and experience. Our attorneys can provide you with experienced, quality advice that will allow you to protect your rights. The information contained in this we site is not intended as a substitute for consultation with an attorney. Specific conditions always require a consultation with appropriate legal professionals.

about us

- As personal injury lawyers, we listen to your emotional, physical and financial concerns, getting the answers and results you deserve.

Affiliations

- Here are some organizations we are affiiated with:
  • RTLA
  • AMA
  • acre
  • msrf
  • abate